Skip to content

Events

Delgado Registration Days

In-person registration days - meet with Academic Advisors, Financial Aid Counselors, and Transition Counselors to assist you in registering for classes

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Jefferson Site
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - River City Site
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - City Park Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Virtual
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - West Bank Campus
Status - Open
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Sidney Collier Site
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - City Park Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Jefferson Site
Status - Open
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - River City Site
Status - Open
Saturday, July 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Virtual
Status - Open
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - West Bank Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Jefferson Site
Status - Open
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Open
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - West Bank Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, August 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day - Sidney Collier Site
Status - Open
Saturday, August 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Delgado Registration Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...