Skip to content

Events

Orientation

Upcoming Orientations

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

FLP Campus Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sullivan Campus Orientation
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lacombe Summer 2024 Campus Orientation. Meet the staff, find your class locations and get your questions answered about starting college.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Livingston Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hammond Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lacombe Fall 2024 Campus Orientation. Meet the staff, find your class locations and get your questions answered about starting college.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

FLP Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Livingston Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hammond Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sullivan Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

FLP Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lacombe Fall 2024 Campus Orientation. Meet the staff, find your class locations and get your questions answered about starting college.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sullivan Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Livingston Campus Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...